质管部
 
Renate Fangmeier
电话:    +49 7021 97009-24
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Renate.Fangmeier@ak-teck.de
 
Matthias Beck
电话:    +49 7021 97009-21
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Matthias.Beck@ak-teck.de
 
Ayhan Bozdemir
电话:    +49 7021 97009-26
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Ayhan.Bozdemir@ak-teck.de
 
Benjamin Feuchter
电话:    +49 7021 97009-57
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Benjamin.Feuchter@ak-teck.de
 
Hans-Jürgen Pflüger
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-9070
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Hans-Juergen.Pflueger@ak-teck.de
 
Willi Ruff
Tel.:    +49 7021 97009-22
Fax:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Willi.Ruff@ak-teck.de