销售部
 

Dirk Stern
电话:    +49 7021 97009-36
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Dirk.Stern@ak-teck.de

Stefanie Bauer
电话:    +49 7021 97009-11
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Stefanie.Bauer@ak-teck.de

Sabine Miller
电话:    +49 7021 97009-9067
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Sabine.Miller@ak-teck.de

Lisa Ratschinski
电话:    +49 7021 97009-9011
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Lisa.Ratschinski@ak-teck.de

Fatma Altun
电话:    +49 7021 97009-33
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Fatma.Altun@ak-teck.de

Claudia Wippermann
电话:    +49 7021 97009-13
传真:    +49 7021 97009-30
E-Mail: Claudia.Wippermann@ak-teck.de